Please explain how the data is shared among friends and users

Once you set up your Arboleaf account, you can have Friends and Scale Users. A Scale User differs from a Friend.

A Scale User (also called a Measurement User or sometimes simply a User) refers to someone using the scale under your account. A Scale User doesn’t have a separate Arboleaf account. As the account owner, you set up your own Scale Users. You can see all of your Scale User’s data. You are also able to delete a scale user. Scale users are great for parents to track their children’s or coaches to track their clients’ measurements.

A Friend has his/her own Arboleaf account. Once accepted by both, two account owners become Friends (one sends a request, and another accepts). Friends can view each other’s measurement history. It is great for weight loss buddies to encourage each other and hold each other accountable.